Halloween Sneak Peek

My floor has disappeared. Well, I guess it’s there somewhere but I can’t find it beneath the piles of fabric and half-sewn costumes! My room has been taken over by Halloween sewing.

Applique detail on a a skirt.

Applique detail on a skirt.

 I’ve pretty much finished my viking outfit and one other costume but as predicted a few more have been added to the que.

When I’m not working on Halloween I’m stalking researching agents and trying to keep my hopes up regarding those agents who currently have my queries/pages.

More pictures of costumes to come eventually but for the moment I have to get back to sewing.

The Grey Lady Bustle Dress has been updated —->

Leave a Reply

